menu
book a visit
back to top
leisure events
menu
book a visit

Staff

what's in this section

Westonbirt Prep school staff 2016/17

Headmaster School Secretary
Mr Sean Price Mrs F Wilbur

Please contact the PREP SCHOOL reception on 01666 881400 to contact individual staff members.

  • Assistant Head Organisation & Year 6 Form Tutor Mrs C Clifton
  • Assistant Head Teaching & Learning, Yr 3 Form Tutor, Forest School Leader Mrs A Dicks
  • Nursery Leader Miss M Pedley
  • Reception Form Tutor Miss E Palmer
  • Year 1 Form Tutor Mrs R Lewis
  • Year 2 Form Tutor Mr D Aherne
  • Year 4 Form Tutors Miss B Moody and Mrs K Armitage
  • Year 5 Form Tutor Miss S Lloyd
  • Sport Co-ordinator Miss V Gray
  • SENCO Mrs C Smith

Full staff list 

Westonbirt School Staff 2016/17

Please contact the SENIOR reception on 01666 881333

Current senior school staff list

The staff list is updated every year in September. Staff may be contacted by email by using their initial followed by their surname@westonbirt.org. 

Key ContactsEmail
Headmistress, Mrs Natasha Dangerfieldhead@westonbirt.org
Deputy Head Academic, Mrs J Barlowjbarlow@westonbirt.org
Deputy Head Pastoral, Mrs J Pricejprice@westonbirt.org
Chief Operating Officer, Mr S Kenny skenny@westonbirt.org
Director of Staffing and Planning, Mrs C Sachcsach@westonbirt.org
Director of Marketing and Digital Communications, Mrs L Brooklbrook@westonbirt.org
Director of Admissions, Mrs P Stevensonpstevenson@westonbirt.org
back to top
About Us
schools

Westonbirt Schools

Tetbury, Gloucestershire

GL8 8 QG

Prep: +44 (0)1666 881400 Senior: +44 (0)1666 880333
leisure

Westonbirt Sports Centre

Tetbury, Gloucestershire

GL8 8 QG

+44 (0)1666 881404
schools

Westonbirt Schools

Tetbury, Gloucestershire

GL8 8 QG

Prep: +44 (0)1666 881400 Senior: +44 (0)1666 880333
events

Westonbirt Weddings

Tetbury, Gloucestershire

GL8 8 QG

+44 (0)1666 881338