Staff List

Westonbirt Prep school staff 2016/17

  • Headmaster Mr Sean Price
  • School Secretary Mrs F Wilbur

Please contact school reception on 01666 881400 to contact individual staff members.

  • Assistant Head Organisation & Year 6 Form Tutor Mrs C Clifton
  • Assistant Head Teaching & Learning, Yr 3 Form Tutor, Forest School Leader Mrs A Dicks
  • Nursery Leader Miss M Pedley
  • Reception Form Tutor Miss E Palmer
  • Year 1 Form Tutor Mrs R Lewis
  • Year 2 Form Tutor Mr D Aherne
  • Year 4 Form Tutors Miss B Moody and Mrs K Armitage
  • Year 5 Form Tutor Miss S Lloyd
  • Sport Co-ordinator Miss V Gray
  • Swimming and Boys’ Games Mr T Redpath
  • SENCO Mrs C Smith

A full staff list can be found HERE.

Westonbirt School Staff 2016/17

Please click HERE to open a PDF of the current senior school staff list. The staff list is updated every year in September. Staff may be contacted by email by using their initial followed by their

Key Contacts: E-mail:
Headmistress, Mrs Natasha Dangerfield
Deputy Head Academic, Mrs J Barlow
Deputy Head Pastoral, Mrs J Price
Chief Operating Officer, Mr S Kenny
Director of Staffing and Planning, Mrs C Sach
Director of Marketing and Digital Communications, Mrs L Brook
Director of Admissions, Mrs P Stevenson